Crept

Who are you and where do you live?
I’m Crept from Drogheda, Ireland.

Meaning behind the name?
None whatsoever really, I just picked letters randomly from the alphabet and made a word…

When did you start writing and why?
I started writing in 2006, Mainly just because I was fascinated by the graffiti I saw around my area and at the bridge of piece in drogheda.
I loved the mystery about it and wanted to try myself…

Who were your main influences when you started?
Writers like rask, cisto, ue krew and all the heads in our crew dpk

Hows the scene in your city?
Theres some bombing been getting done and some very nice walls produced recently too so I suppose its not bad!

Continue reading after the jump!

Best city’s you have painted in?
Berlin, Barcelona, Brussels and Amsterdam!

What pushes you to carry on?
The forever need to improve, and reach my highest potential.

Any plans for the future?
Travel, Try and paint the craziest shit possible and general things like that..

Belfast

Steel or Walls?
Everything!

Booze or Drugs?
Both!

Music?
Everything, all day long.

Shout outs
Reak, eaks, vents, nesi and everyone else!

To keep up to date with what Crept gets up to check out his FLICKR!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

